<[if lte IE 8]>

Send Us a Message

X

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 10:00:00 AM
What is School Spirit? What does it do? Who is it for? And why did our students look so silly a few weeks ago?
Posted Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 7:00:00 AM
"A person's a person, no matter how small!" Our spring production of the musical Seussical revolved around this wonderful sentence, spoken by Horton the Elephant.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Harvard University's Krokodiloes thrilled all the students at Soong Ching Ling School with an afternoon of singing, performances and classroom visits.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Our students' three-month STEAM projects culminated last week with a wonderful celebration of all facets of scientific inquiry.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:00:00 PM
On May 25th, 2018, the 8th International Art Festival of Soong Ching Ling School was successfully held at the Shanghai Grand Theatre.
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 11:00:00 AM
All Middle School and High School students participated in our recent overnight field trips.
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 3:30:00 PM
The Primary School was a wonderful place to see and be seen last Friday as our school celebrated the end of our "Earth Week" with a Trashion Show, hosted by the Grade 2 students.
Posted Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 11:00:00 AM
The opening ceremony of "Philippine Week of Soong Ching Ling School" jointly organized by Soong Ching Ling School and Philippine Consulate General in Shanghai was held in SCLS theatre on 16th April.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 3:00:00 PM
powered by finalsite