<[if lte IE 8]>

Send Us a Message

X

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 1:00:00 PM
Our students' three-month STEAM projects culminated last week with a wonderful celebration of all facets of scientific inquiry.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:00:00 PM
On May 25th, 2018, the 8th International Art Festival of Soong Ching Ling School was successfully held at the Shanghai Grand Theatre.
Posted Wednesday, May 9, 2018 11:00:00 AM
All Middle School and High School students participated in our recent overnight field trips.
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018 3:30:00 PM
The Primary School was a wonderful place to see and be seen last Friday as our school celebrated the end of our "Earth Week" with a Trashion Show, hosted by the Grade 2 students.
Posted Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 11:00:00 AM
The opening ceremony of "Philippine Week of Soong Ching Ling School" jointly organized by Soong Ching Ling School and Philippine Consulate General in Shanghai was held in SCLS theatre on 16th April.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 1:00:00 PM
On these beautiful spring days, our old friends – students from Punahou School in Hawaii, USA visited Soong Ching Ling School.
Posted Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Qingming is not only a traditional festival but also a special day for SCLS students to show respect and gratitude to Madam Soong Ching Ling and other Martyrs.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Nearly 150 students from seven international schools in Shanghai gathered at SCLS recently to celebrate books and reading.
Posted Friday, Mar 16, 2018 1:51:00 PM
March 14th is International π Day, as well as International Mathematics Festival.
powered by finalsite